We've listed the most frequently asked questions below - just click on the question to get the answer. Is your question not listed here? Then write us an email directly to: service@naild.de or alternatively contact us via the DM box on our Instagram account: @naild.nails

WHAT TYPES OF NAILD NAILS ARE THERE?

WE HAVE 2 CATEGORIES:

NAILD SIGNATURE AND NAILD ACRYLISH

SIGNATURE :

the alternative to the classic gel and shellac manicure. A thin, very flexible material that adapts to the nail statics. It is flexible and can hardly be distinguished from the natural nail due to the thin material.

ACRYLIC :

the alternative to the classic acrylic manicure, which is made of stronger and thicker material. These nails are tear- and beer-proof. They are already in a C-curve reform and are suitable for all those who put a little more strain on their nails in everyday life and prefer longer models. The naturalness of the shape is also identical with this model as with the signature nails and can hardly be distinguished from the natural nail.

What is in the NAILD© set?

NAIL SIGNATURE
Round, Coffin, Stiletto:

- 24 nails in 12 sizes per hand
- NAILD© adhesion adhesive
- Buffer/ file
- Rosewood staff

NAILD SIGNATURE SHORT:

- 30 nails in 12 sizes per hand
- NAILD© adhesion adhesive
- Buffer/ file
- Rosewood staff

NAIL ACRYLIC

- 30 nails in 15 sizes per hand
- NAILD© adhesion adhesive
- Buffer/ file
- Rosewood staff

Can I reuse NAILD?

The nails can be immediately reused as usual. Please always apply an additional drop of glue to the NAILD nails - regardless of how long they are worn.

Will my nails get damaged?

What's special: unlike lesser quality products, our specially formulated adhesive bonds similarly to acrylic, but essentially dissolves with wear, leaving no damage or adhesive residue when removed properly. Please never pull off by force and wait for the nails to loosen.

Do they also last when showering, gardening or around the house?

Yes, with enough glue and the right application, you can work in the garden, do laundry, change tires, style your hair, shower or swim! You can always bring the adhesive and an emergency nail with you in an emergency. Nothing comes loose with water alone.

Is that a special glue?

Our proprietary formulation holds up similar to acrylic. The more of the special NAILD adhesion adhesive is used, the longer NAILD lasts. After a few days, the glue will slowly start to break down, making it easier to remove.

What if the nails don't hold?

The solution: use enough glue. The instructions show you the recommended amount for the respective wearing time. However, we do not know the initial situation of your nails and the size. You may need more glue than we recommend. You will notice this when the nail comes off after just 1-2 days. But we will help you at any time, you just have to send us a photo if the problem arises.

If you have rather oily nail beds, use the buffer and go over it briefly with nail polish remover. Use enough glue, let it dry for about 5 seconds and press it well with your thumb on the nail. We definitely recommend putting glue on the artificial nail when you revive it.

Keep the pressure on the whole area for at least 25 seconds. This is very important.

Most of the time the tube is still slightly screwed on and not enough glue comes out. Poke the pointy side of the rosewood stick into the tip of the glue can solve the problem.

Nails come off

Whoop! No need to worry :) It can always happen that one nail comes off before the others. Because the wearing time depends on the amount of glue you choose. We have our recommendation for the correct dosage, but there may be an individual need for more glue.

If the nails come off before others, or come off too quickly after a few days, it's because the amount of glue on each nail wasn't consistent. It can also be because there was not enough adhesive for the wearing time you wanted. Simply put more glue on your natural nail, some on the back of the NAILD nail (double the amount you started with), and reapply. Important: press well!

The nail can simply be glued back on again. Apply some glue to the natural and NAILD nails and press on again. Always follow the instructions carefully.

What happens to glue residue?

If you have residues on the NAILD nails, you can simply push them away with a stick or remove them with a nail clipper. Our electric NAILD file is ideal for gently and quickly removing residue from your NAILD nail. If there are residues on your natural nail, they can be carefully filed off with a buffer. The pink side of our nail file is ideal for this. Care for your nails with nail oil and hand cream. This will condition and repair the nails if the NAILD nail is accidentally not removed carefully. However, you must not use oil or hand cream on your nail if you intend to reattach the Naild nails afterwards.

Is NAILD pet friendly?

This product is cruelty-free, vegan and recyclable.

Can I varnish NAILD?

All nails (except the matte models) can be painted over. To keep the NAILD nails long, apply a clear coat under the color coat. Always paint without acetone.

Can I change the shape?

All NAILD nails, except for the Studio Line design models, can be easily shortened with a clipper or shaped with a file. Our NAILD TIP CUTTER is recommended for this. If you shorten the design models, we recommend sealing the nail tips in addition to our top coat.

Is my size included?

Each basic set contains 24 NAILD nails, with 12 sizes per hand and the extra-long and short models: 30 sizes, 15 sizes per hand. The NAILD nails file easily on the sides and only take a few seconds to transform. If you have a wider nail bed and are concerned about whether they will fit, please email us at service@naild.de. Under each product description you will find the dimensions under "Size chart" to get an idea of ​​the proportions.

Can I apply NAILD to gel/acrylic nails?

It is recommended to apply NAILD Nails to clean, bare natural nails. NAILD nails can be applied to gels and acrylics. However, this doubles the wear time and makes removal more difficult.

How do I remove NAILD©?

Please note: the NAILD nails can only be removed if they are already loosening and the wearing time has been reached.

Nails won't come off with water alone (even if you work in a hair salon). However, we strongly recommend soaking them in the lukewarm water (as much as bearable) for a few minutes before removing. This softens both the NAILD nail and your natural nail, making removal easier and safer . Gently alternate between the two sides of the NAILD nail.

How to remove the NAILD nails:

Gently push under the NAILD nail with the rosewood stick to lift the sides. When you're done, the entire NAILD nail will "pop up" instantly. If you can't just pop it open, the nail isn't ready yet and we recommend waiting 1-2 days.

Don't worry, washing your hands normally won't solve anything! If there are difficulties, a “backup” nail will help. Drive this between the natural nail and the NAILD nail and detach.

You can also use a NAILD backup nail to remove the nails. This can help loosen areas that are still sticking together. Example: A large pea-sized drop of glue will last 5-7 days on nails. We therefore recommend waiting for the nails to be removed after at least 5-6 days. Removal is then easy, quick and painless. Just save your nails to reapply later.

To avoid damage and to best preserve your set, never force the nails off as this may cause minor, repairable damage. If there is resistance , repeat process 1) the following day and remove. Do you have any questions? Our team will be happy to help you: service@naild.de

How do my nails hold up better? PRO TIPS

- Apply enough of NAILD Tacky Adhesive to avoid air pockets, apply properly and extend wear time.

- The more glue you apply, the longer the nails stay on.

- Push back cuticles before application for best results.

- Immediately wipe the NAILD Tack Adhesive off the NAILD Nail with a wet cloth if over sticking occurs.

- Do not use lotions or oils before application.

- When applying again, always apply the NAILD adhesion adhesive to the back of the NAILD nail.

What is the difference between ACRYLISH and the other nails?

Our ACRYLISH models include the "extra-long" models as well as the ACRYLISH "long" models.

They differ from the normal Coffin and Stiletto models as follows:

- they are stronger, more resistant to bending and cracking

- contain 30 nails instead of 24 nails

They look a little thicker and are suitable for all those who are used to the ACRYLIC modeling from the nail studio and are looking for the same strength.

What are the nails made of?

Our nails are made from recycled materials. 98% PCR (post-consumer recycled) plastic.

you have another question?

Send us an email and someone from our customer service team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Send the email to
service@naild.de

FAQ

Häufig gestellten Fragen

Wir haben die häufig gestellten Fragen unten aufgelistet - für die Antwort einfach auf die entsprechende Frage klicken. Deine Frage ist hier nicht gelistet? Dann schreibe uns direkt eine Email an: service@naild.de oder melde dich Alternativ über die DM-Box auf unserem Instagram Account: @naild.nails

Frequently Asked Questions

Die Round, Coffin, Stiletto Modelle enthalten:

- 24 Nägel in 12 Größen pro Hand
- NAILD© Haftungskleber
- Buffer/ Feile
- Rosenholzstab

Short & Extra-Long Modelle:

- 30 Nägel in 15 Größen pro Hand
- NAILD© Haftungskleber
- Buffer/ Feile
- Rosenholzstab

Die Nägel können sofort wie gewohnt wiederverwendet werden. Bitte tragen sie jetzt aber immer zusätzlich einen Tropfen Kleber auf die NAILD Nägel auf – unabhängig von der Tragedauer. 

Die Besonderheit: im Gegensatz zu weniger hochwertigen Produkten bindet sich unsere speziell formulierte Klebeverbindungen ähnlich wie Acryl, löst sich jedoch im Grunde genommen beim Tragen auf, sodass bei ordnungsgemäßer Entfernung keine Beschädigungen oder Kleberückstände zurückbleiben. Bitte niemals mit Gewalt abziehen und warten, bis sich die Nägel lockern.

Ja, mit ausreichend Kleber und der richtigen Anwendung kannst Du im Garten arbeiten, Wäsche waschen, Reifen wechseln, Haare stylen, duschen oder schwimmen! Der Haftungskleber und ein Notfallnagel kann im Notfall immer mitgebracht werden.Durch Wasser alleine löst sich nichts. 

Unsere eigene Formulierung hält ähnlich wie Acryl. Umso mehr vom speziellen NAILD Haftungskleber verwendet wird, desto länger hält NAILD. Nach ein paar Tagen fängt der Kleber langsam an zu brechen, so dass er sich leichter lösen lässt.

Die Lösung: benutze genügend Kleber. Anhand der Anleitung siehst Du die empfohlene Menge für die jeweilige Tragedauer. Allerdings kennen wir die Ausgangssituation deiner Nägel und die Größe nicht. Es kann sein, dass Du mehr Kleber benötigst als von uns empfohlen. Dies merkst Du daran, wenn der Nagel sich bereits nach 1-2 Tagen löst. Wir helfen Dir aber jederzeit, Du musst uns nur ein Foto senden, wenn das Problem auftaucht. 

Hast Du eher ölige Nagelbetten, benutze den Buffer und gehe kurz mit Nagellackentferner drüber. Benutze ausreichend Kleber, ca 5 Sekunden antrocknen lassen und gut mit dem Daumen auf den Nagel andrücken. Wir empfehlen beim Wiederaufleben unbedingt auch Kleber auf den Kunstnagel zu geben.

Halte den Druck auf der ganzen Fläche mind. Für 25 sec. Das ist ganz wichtig.

Meistens ist die Tube noch leicht verschraubt und es kommt zu wenig Kleber raus, kurz mit der spitzen Seite des Rosenholzstabs in die Kleberspitze pieksen kann das Problem lösen. 

Whoop! Kein Grund zur Sorge:) Es kann immer sein, dass ein Nagel früher als die anderen abgehen. Denn die Tragezeit ist Abhängig von der von Dir gewählten Klebermenge. Wir haben unsere Empfehlung für die korrekte Dosierung, allerdings kann es individuell zu einem höheren Bedarf an Kleber kommen.

Wenn sich die Nägel vor anderen ablösen, oder zu schnell, nach wenigen tagen lösen, liegt dies daran, dass die Klebermenge auf jeden Nagel nicht konsistent war. Zudem kann es daran liegen, dass es für die von Dir gewünschte Tragezeit auch zu wenig Kleber war. Gebe einfach mehr Kleber auf deinen natürlichen Nagel, etwas auf die Rückseite des NAILD Nagels (verdoppelt die Menge die Du zu Beginn hattest), und trage ihn erneut auf. Wichtig: gut drücken!

Der Nagel kann einfach wieder erneut angeklebt werden. Etwas Kleber auf Natur und NAILD Nagel geben und wieder andrücken. Beachte immer genau die Anleitung.

Hast Du Rückstände auf den NAILD Nägeln kannst Du sie einfach mit einem Stäbchen wegschieben, oder mit einem Nagelklipser entfernen. Unsere elektrische NAILD Feile ist Ideal um schonend und schnell Rückstände von deinem NAILD Nagel zu entfernen. Sind Rückstände auf Deinem Naturnagel, können sie mit einem Buffer vorsichtig abgefeilt werden. Dazu eignet sich die rosa gefärbte Seite unserer Nagelfeile ideal. Pflege Deine Nägel mit Nagelöl und Handcreme. Dies pflegt die Nägel und repariert sie, falls der NAILD Nagel versehentlich nicht vorsichtig entfernt wurde.Allerdings darfst Du kein Öl oder Handcreme auf deinem Nagel anwenden, wenn Du die Naild Nägel danach erneut anbringen möchtest. 

Dieses Produkt ist frei von Tierversuchen, vegan und recycelbar.

Alle Nägel können überlackiert werden. Um die NAILD Nägel lange zu erhalten einen Klarlack unter dem Farblack auftragen. Immer acetonfrei ablackieren.

Alle NAILD Nägel, bis auf die Design-Modelle der Studio Line, lassen sind mit einem Klipser einfach kürzen oder mit einer Feile formen. Hierzu empfiehlt sich unser NAILD TIP CUTTER. Solltest Du die Design-Modelle kürzen, empfehlen wir zusätzlich zu unseren Topcoat vor Allem die Nagelspitze zu versiegeln.

Jedes Basis-Set enthält 24 NAILD Nägel, mit 12 Größen pro Hand und die extra-long und short Modelle: 30 Größen, 15 Größen pro Hand. Die NAILD Nägel feilen sich ganz einfach an den Seiten und brauchen nur ein paar Sekunden, um sich zu verwandeln. Wenn Du ein breiteres Nagelbett hast und dir Sorgen machst, ob sie passen, senden uns doch bitte eine E-Mail an service@naild.de. Unter jeder Produktbeschreibung findest Du die Maße unter "Größentabelle", um Dir ungefähr ein Bild zu machen, wie die Größenverhältnisse sind.

Es wird empfohlen, NAILD Nägel auf saubere, blanke natürliche Nägel aufzutragen. NAILD Nägel können auf Gele und Acryl aufgetragen werden. Dies verdoppelt jedoch die Tragezeit und erschwert das Entfernen.

Bitte beachte: die NAILD-Nägel lassen sich nur entfernen, wenn sie sich bereits lockern und die Tragezeit erreicht ist.

Mit Wasser alleine lösen sich die Nägel nicht (auch wenn Du im Friseursalon tätig bist). Wir empfehlen jedoch dringend, sie vor dem Entfernen einige Minuten lang in das handwarme Wasser (so wie erträglich) zu legen. Dies macht sowohl den NAILD Nagel als auch Ihren natürlichen Nagel weicher und macht das Entfernen einfacher und sicherer. Wechseln Sie vorsichtig zwischen den beiden Seiten des NAILD Nagels. 

So entfernst Du die NAILD Nägel:

Drücke vorsichtig mit dem Rosenholzstab, unter den NAILD Nagel, um die Seiten anzuheben. Wenn Du fertig bist, wird der gesamte NAILD Nagel sofort "aufploppen". Lassen sie sich  nicht einfach aufploppen, ist der Nagel noch nicht so weit und wir empfehlen 1-2 Tage zu warten.

Keine Angst, durch normales Händewaschen löst sich nichts! Gibt es Schwierigkeiten hilft ein „Backup“ Nagel. Mit diesem zwischen Natur-/ und NAILD Nagel fahren und ablösen. 

Sie können auch einen NAILD Backup-Nagel verwenden, um die Nägel zu entfernen. Dies kann dazu beitragen, noch zusammenklebende Bereiche zu lösen. Beispiel: Ein großer erbsengroßer Klebertropfen hält die Nägel 5-7 Tage lang an. Wir empfehlen daher, darauf zu warten, dass die Nägel nach mindestens 5-6 Tagen entfernt werden. Die Entfernung ist dann einfach, schnell und schmerzlos. Bewahre deine Nägel einfach auf, um sie später erneut aufzutragen. 

Um Beschädigungen zu vermeiden und dein Set bestmöglich zu erhalten, darfst Du die Nägel niemals mit Gewalt abziehen, da dies zu geringfügigen, reparierbaren Schäden führen kann. Bei Widerstand den Vorgang 1) am Folgetag wiederholen und entfernen. Du hast noch Fragen? Unser Team hilft Dir gerne weiter: service@naild.de

- Trage ausreichend vom NAILD Haftungskleber auf, um Lufteinschlüsse zu vermeiden, trage sie ordnungsgemäß auf und verlängere die Tragezeit.

- Je mehr Kleber Du aufträgst, desto länger bleiben die Nägel dran.

- Schiebe die Nagelhaut vor dem Auftragen zurück, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

- Wische den NAILD Haftungskleber sofort mit einem nassen Tuch vom NAILD Nagel ab, wenn eine Überklebung auftritt.

- Verwende vor dem Auftragen keine Lotionen oder Öle.

- Trage beim erneuten Auftragen immer den NAILD Haftungskleber zusätzlich auf die Rückseite des NAILD Nagels auf.

ANWENDUNG

Hier gehts zur NAILD ANWENDUNG

LOSLEGEN

NAILD EXTRAS

Hier gehts zu den NAILD EXTRAS

NAILD EXTRAS

NAILD VIDEOS

Hier gehts zu den NAILD Videos

VIDEOS

PETA zertifitiert

Unsere nägel sind cruelty free & vegan

SCHNELLER VERSAND

Ship anywhere, rates available at checkout.

Whatsapp support

Du erreichst uns direkt über den Chat Button per Whatsapp