Skip to content

😵 NUR BIS 30.06.: KAUFE 2, ERHALTE das 3. GRATIS dazu! Code: NAILS

Cart

Your cart is empty

Shipping to Germany: €4.95 (free from €49)

Shipping to Austria: €6.50 (free from €69)

Shipping to Switzerland: €7.50 (free from €79)

Shipping within the EU: €6.50 (free from €69)

Please enter your country in the shipping cost calculator

Hints:

Shipping within Germany:

Delivery time 1-3 days*

We ship all orders with our service provider DHL (including tracking). Our shipping takes place Mon-Fri and the service of making the packages available to DHL takes place Mon-Fri within 1-2 days.

* The delivery time within Germany is approx. 1-3 days , unless DHL has other delivery instructions due to strikes or other extraordinary circumstances such as the COVID-19 pandemic. As soon as we have received your order, you will receive an order confirmation. As soon as the goods have been picked up by the service provider DHL, you will receive an email with your tracking number.

(Please check your SPAM folder if you have not received one or contact our customer service: service@naild.de)

Free Shipping:
For a minimum order amount of 49 euros, shipping is free throughout Germany. If the order total is less than 49 euros, the shipping costs are 4.95 euros . (Order total is the final total after deduction of all discounts). In the case of a return that falls below the minimum order amount for free shipping, shipping will be charged.
______________________________________________

The delivery time within the EU is approx. 3-5 days , unless DHL has other delivery instructions due to strikes or other extraordinary circumstances, such as the COVID-19 pandemic. As soon as we have received your order, you will receive an order confirmation. As soon as the goods have been picked up by the service provider DHL, you will receive an email with your tracking number. Please check your SPAM folder if you have not received one or contact our customer service: service@naild.de

Free shipping within EU:
For a minimum order amount of 69 euros, shipping is free throughout Europe. If the order total is less than 69 euros, the shipping costs are 6.50 euros, depending on the zone (order total is the final total after deduction of all discounts). In the case of a return that falls below the minimum order amount for free shipping, shipping will be charged .
________________________________________________

Shipping abroad:

Shipping costs abroad: €7.90 - €9.90
Special information about shipping abroad:

The delivery time abroad is approx. 5-7 days , unless DHL has other delivery instructions due to strikes or other extraordinary circumstances, such as the COVID-19 pandemic. As soon as we have received your order, you will receive an order confirmation. As soon as the goods have been picked up by the service provider DHL, you will receive an email with your tracking number. Please check your SPAM folder if you have not received one or contact our customer service: service@naild.de

For deliveries abroad, customs duties, taxes and fees may apply, which are not included in the total price shown.
Free shipping abroad:
For a minimum order amount of 100 euros, shipping abroad is free of charge. If the order total is less than 100 euros, the shipping costs are 14.90 euros - 19.90 euros depending on the zone (order total is the final total after deduction of all discounts). In the case of a return that falls below the minimum order amount for free shipping, shipping will be charged .

Direkt zum Inhalt

😵 NUR BIS 30.06.: KAUFE 2, ERHALTE das 3. GRATIS dazu! Code: NAILS

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Versand nach Deutschland: 4,95€ (kostenlos ab 49€)

Versand nach Österreich: 6,50€ (kostenlos ab 69€)

Versand in die Schweiz: 7,50€ (kostenlos ab 79€)

Versand innerhalb der EU: 6,50€ (kostenlos ab 69€)

Bitte gebe dafür im Versandkostenrechner dein Land an 

Hinweise:

Versand innerhalb Deutschlands:

Lieferfrist 1- 3 Tage*

Wir versenden alle Bestellungen mit unserem Dienstleister DHL (inkl. Sendungsverfolgung). Unser Versand erfolgt Mo-Fr und die Dienstleistung, die Pakete der DHL zur Verfügung zu stellen erfolgt Mo-Fr innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen.

* Die Lieferfrist innerhalb Deutschland, beträgt ca. 1-3 Tage, sofern die DHL keine andere Lieferhinweise, aufgrund von Streiks oder anderen außerordentlichen Gegebenheiten wie z.B. der COVID-19 Pandemie, hat.  Sobald deine Bestellung bei uns eingegangen ist, erhältst du eine Bestellbestätigung. Sobald die Ware vom Dienstleister DHL abgeholt wurde, erhältst Du eine Email mit deiner Sendungsverfolgungsnummer.

(Bitte schaue im SPAM-Ordner nach, falls Du keine erhalten hast oder wende dich an unseren Kundendienst: service@naild.de)

Kostenloser Versand:
Ab einem Mindestbestellsumme von 49 Euro ist der Versand deutschlandweit kostenfrei. Liegt die Bestellsumme unter 49 Euro, betragen die Versandkosten 4,95 Euro. (Bestellsumme ist die Endsumme nach Abzug aller Rabatte). Bei einer Rücksendung, wo die Mindestbestellsumme für den kostenlosen Versand unterschritten wird, wird der Versand berechnet.
______________________________________________

Die Lieferfrist innerhalb der EUbeträgt ca. 3-5 Tage, sofern die DHL keine andere Lieferhinweise, aufgrund von Streiks oder anderen außerordentlichen Gegebenheiten, wie z.B. der COVID-19 Pandemie, hat. Sobald deine Bestellung bei uns eingegangen ist, erhältst du eine Bestellbestätigung. Sobald die Ware vom Dienstleister DHL abgeholt wurde, erhältst Du eine Email mit deiner Sendungsverfolgungsnummer. Bitte schaue im SPAM-Ordner nach, falls Du keine erhalten hast oder wende dich an unseren Kundendienst: service@naild.de

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb EU:
Ab einem Mindestbestellsumme von 69 Euro ist der Versand europaweit kostenfrei. Liegt die Bestellsumme unter 69 Euro, betragen die Versandkosten 6,50 Euro, je nach Zone (Bestellsumme ist die Endsumme nach Abzug aller Rabatte). Bei einer Rücksendung, wo die Mindestbestellsumme für den kostenlosen Versand unterschritten wird, wird der Versand berechnet.
________________________________________________

Versand ins Ausland:

Versandkosten ins Ausland: 7,90€ - 9,90€
Spezielle Hinweise zum Versand ins Ausland:

Die Lieferfrist ins Auslandbeträgt ca. 5-7 Tage, sofern die DHL keine andere Lieferhinweise, aufgrund von Streiks oder anderen außerordentlichen Gegebenheiten, wie z.B. der COVID-19 Pandemie, hat. Sobald deine Bestellung bei uns eingegangen ist, erhältst du eine Bestellbestätigung. Sobald die Ware vom Dienstleister DHL abgeholt wurde, erhältst Du eine Email mit deiner Sendungsverfolgungsnummer. Bitte schaue im SPAM-Ordner nach, falls Du keine erhalten hast oder wende dich an unseren Kundendienst: service@naild.de

Bei Lieferungen in das Ausland können Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen, die im angezeigten Gesamtpreis nicht enthalten sind.
Kostenloser Versand ins Ausland:
Ab einem Mindestbestellsumme von 100 Euro ist der Versand ins Ausland kostenfrei. Liegt die Bestellsumme unter 100 Euro, betragen die Versandkosten 14,90 Euro-19,90€je nach Zone (Bestellsumme ist die Endsumme nach Abzug aller Rabatte). Bei einer Rücksendung, wo die Mindestbestellsumme für den kostenlosen Versand unterschritten wird, wird der Versand berechnet.